Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at West Valley Veterinary Clinic.

My dog Ewok has to have his teeth extracted and so far the process has been very comfortable and straightforward. I needed to take him in rather suddenly and when I called I was greeted first ring and was able to book an appointment promptly that same day. I'm looking forward to Dr. Albergo... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Incredible and compassionate staff and veterinarian. This place is wonderful. We will definitely be going back here from now on. Thank you very much Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-07
5 / 5 stars
Awesome staff!! They are great about getting seen the same day. Always referring others when looking for quality but affordable pet care. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-20
5 / 5 stars
West Valley Veterinary Clinic were very professional and courteous. They us made us feel very comfortable taking care of our boys. We highly recommend them. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-15
5 / 5 stars
One of the best vets I've ever been to! They have a friendly staff, who really seem to care about you furry family members. The facility is clean and well kept. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Doctor Jessie was very good with my dog even though she is very active and just wasn’t feeling well. She took the time to explain to me what was going on. I really appreciated the help and will definitely come back. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Love this vet. My kids take their dogs here also. The vets and staff are wonderful with all of their "patients". Very kind and compassionate. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
The staff was very friendly and got my kitty in quickly when I feared the worst for him, even though they were already booked up. They took excellent care of him and handled him as if he was their own pet. In my opinion they are the best! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
WVVC is hands down the best in the valley. They took such good care of my poor lily today and since she was a puppy. The staff is always so kind and knowledgeable. If you're on Google looking for a vet then you're done. You found them. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
I love this clinic they are amazing and so accommodating. They take great care of my animals. They take care credit here and they do cold laser and acupuncture. The vet is really honest and won't do thing's she feels that are unnecessary. She look's out for your fur baby and for you. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
They were kind enough to set up an appointment today for me when my dog (Roux) was seriously ill. The staff there was nice and accommodating, especially given that they aren't our normal clinic and it was a Sunday. I was impressed by how detailed the tech was with recording all pertinent... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-31
5 / 5 stars
We took our dog here when our regular vet was closed. They took her in on short notice and we decided to do a follow up visit with them. Our dog had to be put down but they made the process so easy and as stress free as they could. The staff seems to really care about the animals and it's... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Every Doctor we have seen here has been so kind and great with my dogs. One of my dogs is quite skitttish and I always worry bringing him in, but they were very understanding and accommodating. My pup got the care he needed and is now heeling up. Thanks you guys for all you do! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-20
5 / 5 stars
I love the office staff and all of the Vets at this veterinary office. They are all extremely caring and careful. They're always right on schedule and their prices are reasonable. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-18
5 / 5 stars
Great vet. They routinely take care of our 4 dogs. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-15
4 / 5 stars
The vet was caring and understanding. I had some hard choices and had to put my cat down. The vet was kind and supportive. When I get a another pet, I will be back. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-05
5 / 5 stars
They did such an amazing job with our sweet Nala when she cut open her side. It was an emergency visit but they treated us all like we had been going there for years. Thank you for being so great Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-31
5 / 5 stars
I love this clinic they are amazing and so accommodating. They take great care of my animals. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-18
5 / 5 stars
I'm so happy they we're open on Sunday. The doctor was very knowledgeable and personable. They fixed my puppy. My puppy is everything to me so the fact that they were so kind and helpful, made me very happy. I will continue going there. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-02
5 / 5 stars
They were very professional and kind during a difficult time. Their prices are reasonable. Our animals like it much better than their previous vet. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-25
5 / 5 stars
Set back from the road it is easy to miss, but the staff were kind and caring. When we had to have an old friend put down they offered to make paw prints for us but then said their ink was dried out. But it was nice that they provided a cardboard coffin for burial. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-08-08
4 / 5 stars
It's really nice to have a clinic open during the weekend where I can for sure keep my girls up to date on their preventive care. The assistant and the vet were gentle and thorough with both of my girls. One of my kitties was not afraid to show her displeasure through growls and hisses. They... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-07-30
5 / 5 stars
My family took our sweet cat of 17 years there today. We made the difficult decision to put her to sleep. I can't thank the staff enough for the gentle way they treated her and for how kind and compassionate they were with us. They are wonderful people. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-24
5 / 5 stars
Absolutely amazing. I took my kitty here for allergies no other vet could solve and within two weeks her scabby skin started to clear up. It's been a month and she's almost completely cleared up now based off of what they gave her and their suggestions! I will never take my cat anywhere else;... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-12
5 / 5 stars
I am super happy with the service I have received every time I bring my kitty in. The doctors and staff are knowledgeable and super friendly. They have very accommodating hours and my cat always receives the best care. I don't feel they are over priced at all. I will always bring my pets here. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-06-05
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

 The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and only wanted what was best for our dog. They did not try to sell us any unnecessary stuff, the doctor and staff were awesome. 
- Gaylynne O.

I called and they were booked up for the day, but fit me in between appointments. Great customer service. 
Everyone there was nice and pleasant. 
- Michael W .

Menu