Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at West Valley Veterinary Clinic.

My nugget has been getting a bad ear infection. They have treated him amazingly! From front desk to the vet, they got us in as soon as possible. They all treat him so well. I also bring my other three dogs here. We are regulars to say the least and I wouldn’t take my dogs any where else. They... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-26
5 / 5 stars
Our little Zoey was 9.5 years old and very sick. The vet and staff were so warm, loving and caring as they helped her pass on. Our family will never forget their hearts and help in that tough time! We would highly recommend their services to anyone! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-19
5 / 5 stars
Great veterinarian in Dr. Ingraham. She is amazing and caring. Been taking my pets here for many years. Highly recommend. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-07-15
5 / 5 stars
Our family cat was having some serious breathing issues and it was a very scary situation. Sara took excellent care of him and helped calm my family. West Valley Veterinary Clinic is a great clinic with very professional and caring staff. I would recommend this vet clinic to family, friends... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-29
5 / 5 stars
The ONLY reason I rate it a 4 is due to the changes that are being made to ensure ALL patients are seen. There is always a learning curve. The doctor's are fantastic, informative and sensitive to you and your furry families needs. Kudos, cant wait to see the changes! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-06
4 / 5 stars
I needed an after hours veterinarian on a Sunday. They took us in and were so supportive during an extremely difficult time. They never rushed us even though it was time to close. They left a lasting impression and I can't thank them enough for there kindness. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-06-02
5 / 5 stars
Very sweet to all my animals. They're honest and kind. Thank you so much! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-31
5 / 5 stars
I was at a friend's house on a Friday night and her dog attacked my dog. It was late and no clinics were open, so I waited until morning and called West Valley Veterinary Clinic as soon as they opened, and they told me to come in and they got me right in with an appointment. I only had to wait 10... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-11
5 / 5 stars
took a while after my apt for them to call me back.. however, the wait was well worth it! answered all my questions, the staff was friendly,gentle & my bill was reasonable. Overall a great experience, I’m happy I found this place & so is my baby Benjamin Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-08
5 / 5 stars
Has been so helpful in finding out what was wrong with our cats digestion. After 1 visit, he had X-rays done and we changed his food. He's doing so much better! To think we'd gone to another vet multiple times with no progress. West valley veterinary clinic is the best. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-05
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Shaw was so patient and comforting to my dog. She took the time to really get to know my dog. It was a great experience. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-05-03
5 / 5 stars
This clinic is outstanding with their service! They’re are super caring and I would trust them with my dog any day! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-27
5 / 5 stars
My dog Ewok has to have his teeth extracted and so far the process has been very comfortable and straightforward. I needed to take him in rather suddenly and when I called I was greeted first ring and was able to book an appointment promptly that same day. I'm looking forward to Dr. Albergo... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-11
5 / 5 stars
Incredible and compassionate staff and veterinarian. This place is wonderful. We will definitely be going back here from now on. Thank you very much Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-04-07
5 / 5 stars
Awesome staff!! They are great about getting seen the same day. Always referring others when looking for quality but affordable pet care. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-20
5 / 5 stars
West Valley Veterinary Clinic were very professional and courteous. They us made us feel very comfortable taking care of our boys. We highly recommend them. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-03-15
5 / 5 stars
One of the best vets I've ever been to! They have a friendly staff, who really seem to care about you furry family members. The facility is clean and well kept. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Doctor Jessie was very good with my dog even though she is very active and just wasn’t feeling well. She took the time to explain to me what was going on. I really appreciated the help and will definitely come back. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-24
5 / 5 stars
Love this vet. My kids take their dogs here also. The vets and staff are wonderful with all of their "patients". Very kind and compassionate. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-02-02
5 / 5 stars
The staff was very friendly and got my kitty in quickly when I feared the worst for him, even though they were already booked up. They took excellent care of him and handled him as if he was their own pet. In my opinion they are the best! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-12
5 / 5 stars
WVVC is hands down the best in the valley. They took such good care of my poor lily today and since she was a puppy. The staff is always so kind and knowledgeable. If you're on Google looking for a vet then you're done. You found them. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-10
5 / 5 stars
I love this clinic they are amazing and so accommodating. They take great care of my animals. They take care credit here and they do cold laser and acupuncture. The vet is really honest and won't do thing's she feels that are unnecessary. She look's out for your fur baby and for you. Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2019-01-03
5 / 5 stars
They were kind enough to set up an appointment today for me when my dog (Roux) was seriously ill. The staff there was nice and accommodating, especially given that they aren't our normal clinic and it was a Sunday. I was impressed by how detailed the tech was with recording all pertinent... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-31
5 / 5 stars
We took our dog here when our regular vet was closed. They took her in on short notice and we decided to do a follow up visit with them. Our dog had to be put down but they made the process so easy and as stress free as they could. The staff seems to really care about the animals and it's... Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-29
5 / 5 stars
Every Doctor we have seen here has been so kind and great with my dogs. One of my dogs is quite skitttish and I always worry bringing him in, but they were very understanding and accommodating. My pup got the care he needed and is now heeling up. Thanks you guys for all you do! Read More >
West Valley Veterinary Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-20
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

 The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable and only wanted what was best for our dog. They did not try to sell us any unnecessary stuff, the doctor and staff were awesome. 
- Gaylynne O.

I called and they were booked up for the day, but fit me in between appointments. Great customer service. 
Everyone there was nice and pleasant. 
- Michael W .

Menu